Official Martyrs Soundtrack Available for Download for Free!
Written by Chris Mayo   
Thursday, 07 May 2009

 Download Martyrs Soundtrack - Seppuku Paradigm -

Your new favorite horror film has been recently released and now Seppuku Paradigm, the good folks who composed the original motion picture soundtrack for Martyrs are allowing fans to download it for free!  The soundtrack is 320kbps MP3 files. Here is the track listing:

Martyrs OST by Seppuku Paradigm

1. Prologue
2. Orphans Games
3. At Night in the Dormitory
4. Hunting Her Down
5. I Did It!
6. Crisis
7. Flashback
8. Crisis Reprise
9. Lucie's Wounds
10. Moving Corpses
11. Gabrielle's Theme
12. Broken Glass
13. Attacked in the Bathroom
14. Gabrielle's Theme Continued
15. Embrace
16. Anna & the Scarred Ghost
17. Rough Burial
18. Enter Mademoiselle
19. The Suffering is Over
20. Revelations
21. Your Witness

The Martrys soundtrack can be downloaded here

Add New Search
Write comment
[b] [i] [u] [url] [quote] [code] [img] 
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.

3.22 Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."

Last Updated ( Thursday, 07 May 2009 )