Chinese (Traditional)FrenchGermanItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishSerbian

Share

SEVERED CINEMA TEE
Severed Cinema Official T-Shirt Now on Sale!


Severed Cinema

Severed Sponsor

The Latest

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Severed Cinema Review: Underground Gore Dealers Connection: Gore Shorts Film Anthology from D.I.Y. Productions
 

Severed Cinema DVD review of Ray Davies Return to Waterloo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Severed Sponsor





Music

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 08 May 2017 Sutter Kain Presents Insane Poetry - Cyco: The Snuff Reels - Never So Deep Jay Creepy 515
Friday, 05 May 2017 Insane Poetry - Grim Reality - Nasty Mix Jay Creepy 549
Friday, 21 April 2017 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Your Funeral... My Trial - Mule Music Jay Creepy 623
Friday, 31 March 2017 Coven - Witchcraft Destroys Minds and Reaps Souls - Akarma Jay Creepy 646
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Anal Bleeding - Two Cocks in the Same Hole - CDN Records Richard Taylor 739
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Vomit Church - Offers To The Sado-God - Live Eclipse Richard Taylor 726
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss - Sargent House Jay Creepy 681
Friday, 10 March 2017 Blastomycosis - Covered in Flies and Afterbirth - CDN Records Richard Taylor 846
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Abuse - Like A Virgin - Independent Richard Taylor 767
Monday, 20 February 2017 Rotting - Crushed - United Guttural Records Richard Taylor 746
Monday, 13 February 2017 Comus - First Utterance - Rock Fever Music Jay Creepy 676
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - The Night Creeper - Rise Above Records Jay Creepy 675
Monday, 06 February 2017 Sacramentary Abolishment - River of Corticone - Catharsis Records Richard Taylor 665
Thursday, 02 February 2017 Roky Erickson & The Aliens - Roky Erickson & The Aliens - Mojo Jay Creepy 569
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Four Ways to Misery - Malodorous Mangled Innards Records Richard Taylor 580
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Necrotic Mutation - Sepulchre of the Suffering Richard Taylor 835
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Cancer - Death Shall Rise - Vinyl Solution Richard Taylor 781
Friday, 16 December 2016 Jig-Ai - Rising Sun Carnage - Bizarre Leprous Productions Richard Taylor 968
Friday, 02 December 2016 Haemorrhage - Morgue Sweet Home - Morbid Records Richard Taylor 972
Friday, 02 December 2016 Sickening - The Beyond - Amputated Vein Records Richard Taylor 833
Sunday, 20 November 2016 General Surgery - Left Hand Pathology - Listenable Records Richard Taylor 895
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Excruciating Terror - Divided We Fall - Pessimiser Records Richard Taylor 855
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Christ Denied - Cancer Eradication - Xtreem Music Richard Taylor 717
Friday, 14 October 2016 Deranged - Struck by a Murderous Siege - Agonia Records Richard Taylor 1401
Friday, 14 October 2016 Butcher M.D. - Traces of Blood - Bizarre Leprous Production Richard Taylor 945
Monday, 03 October 2016 Putrid Pile - Paraphiliac Perversions - Sevared Records Richard Taylor 1278
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Blunt Force Trauma - Vengeance For Nothing - Macabre Mementos Records Richard Taylor 1108
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Gorelust - We Are The Undead - PRC Music Richard Taylor 1398
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 28 of 28
  • Books  ( 5 items )

  • Comics  ( 4 items )

  • A  ( 34 items )
  • B  ( 30 items )
  • C  ( 37 items )
  • D  ( 40 items )
  • E  ( 14 items )
  • F  ( 25 items )
  • G  ( 25 items )
  • H  ( 28 items )
  • I  ( 19 items )
  • J  ( 1 items )
  • K  ( 14 items )
  • L  ( 19 items )
  • M  ( 36 items )
  • N  ( 17 items )
  • O  ( 6 items )
  • P  ( 20 items )
  • Q  ( 1 items )
  • R  ( 16 items )
  • S  ( 60 items )
  • T  ( 31 items )
  • U  ( 8 items )
  • V  ( 10 items )
  • W  ( 16 items )
  • X  ( 1 items )
  • Y  ( 1 items )
  • Z  ( 5 items )
© 2005-2017 Severed Cinema  |  Web Design by: Chris Mayo

Bookmark and Share